A downloadable soundtrack for Windows

Buy Now$0.99 CAD or more

The Original Soundtrack for Demon Hunter (Vangaar Legends) straight from the Composer himself for your Enjoyment.

OST has 9 total Tracks:

  1. "Hunter's Reputation" (Title)
  2. "Demon Dance" (Outside the Castle)
  3. "Dark Ambiance" (Castle Entrance)
  4. "Quiet Darkness" (Lava Dungeon)
  5. "Eyes Everywhere" (Waterway)
  6. "Revenge" (Outer Castle)
  7. "Creeping Fear" (The Chamber)
  8. Boss Battle
  9. Final Battle
Composed by: Higure no Soto


Buy Now$0.99 CAD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $0.99 CAD. You will get access to the following files:

DEMON HUNTER Original Soundtrack 5 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with your itch.io account to leave a comment.