A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$2.00 CAD or more

Since I retired OnePunch as an Alias-- I've grown leaps and bounds as a Music Producer/Composer/Arranger. But this Alias, OnePunch, was my break-out from literally making crappy music for years prior.

The Quality of these Tracks are great, they sound great, almost everything about this Alias was great. Sad I had to move on, but that's life.

So I put this together-- "OnePunch Hits" is an Album full of the bangers that I still listen to. Some of these Tracks were Produced a few years back.


  1. We are the Fallen
  2. Honest Liar
  3. Up with the Funk
  4. Youth are the World
  5. Last Breath
  6. City that Never Sleeps



Buy Now$2.00 CAD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2 CAD. You will get access to the following files:

OnePunch Hits 20 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.