A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$2.00 CAD or more

"Where I Belong" is a Video Game Music Album composed by me, Nolan Grey, and is heavy inspired by Earthbound. (This Album's Music does NOT contain Earthbound noises or samples).

Here's the Track-list:

  1. Hello There..
  2. Growing up so Fast
  3. Time of your life
  4. Roarin' 50's Jazz Club
  5. Hard to Breathe
  6. Unsettling Peace
  7. Summers Flowers
  8. The Best Memories

Listen to "Time of your Life" (Track 3) right now! 


Guess you could say "Where I Belong" is a Fan-Album, but isn't listed as such. This is basically just an Album I composed/arranged after listening to Earthbound (Mother 2, and 3) Music alot. Hope you enjoy the Album!


Buy Now$2.00 CAD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2 CAD. You will get access to the following files:

Where I Belong [VGM EP] 20 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.